2012 08 25 – The Garden Centre

I’ve been playing around with the camera on my new phone. It does an amazing job on panorama shots, so I thought I’d share them. These were taken today, August 25, 2012

The unique conifer section is starting to get a bit depleted, but there’s still lots of gems to be found.

This is the parking area, towards the cash.

This is the parking area, towards the entrance to the main section of the garden centre

This is the annual / tropical aisle – not bad considering it’s Aug 25

The shade section, with Hostas, ferns and grasses above, and with everything else below

Above and below are the sun section – looks like we need to get the lawn mower out again.

About johnsgarden

I have a garden centre which operates out of my home in Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada I write columns for a local paper, which I will include here
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

